“You have a lot of spirits in here…”

Image

The Conjuring DIR. James Wan (2013)

This is the only movie to have scared me in a very, very long while. I’m a massive horror movie buff (I’ll post some more later). I love all types of horror movies and I absolutely love everything about them.

So I digress, I give this movie a massive 9/10 as there were a few parts in the film making that bothered me. However in this movie I am completely, over the top in love with a lot of the cinematic elements, a lot of the the cinematography is fantastic, creative, and down right symbolic.

I really cannot give out much about the plot because you guys deserve to have the pants scared off you.

HOWEVER, I will say that this movie has some of the finest effects, cinematography, and screenwriting I’ve seen in a horror movie this year. I loved it to death, this review is sparse, but whatever.

GO SEE THIS MOVIE.

I HAVE BETTER REVIEWS COMING IM SORRY

Leave a Reply

